b6f2213ccf · feat: Add newProjectConfigureHttpApiModule for API configuration and localization · Updated 2026-08-31 10:48:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?